Cuck regrets?

For cuckoldresses and the men who serve them.
JaySmith
Trainable

Cuck regrets?

Unread post by JaySmith » Wed Mar 06, 2024 4:13 pm

Please be honest; is anyone here regretting being a cuck?
Wife and I only started playing for more than a year now, at time, still is very hot to watch her play. Just once a while I’d keep having these moments where I regretted that I went thru with this. Especially after her bull done and or when I’m giving him heads or cleaned her up. I know I loves the humiliation and the role playing part, but after it just feel like shit and even got me crying alone when they left on dates.
I was wondering if anyone ever make it out and go back to the way it was before? If that even possible?
Thanks guys

Bluetoed
Trainable

Re: Cuck regrets?

Unread post by Bluetoed » Wed Mar 06, 2024 4:26 pm

Have you brought up your concerns with your wife?

MartasBoy
$2 Ho

Unread post by MartasBoy » Wed Mar 06, 2024 5:30 pm

JaySmith wrote:
Wed Mar 06, 2024 4:13 pm

I know I loves the humiliation and the role playing part, but after it just feel like shit

I feel the regret sometimes, but then there is the intense high from the humiliation. I'm addicted to it. So I dry my tears and go back for more humiliation.

BallSpanking
OHW Addict

Unread post by BallSpanking » Wed Mar 06, 2024 7:18 pm

Humiliation is not nice, nor is it healthy. It turns some people on. Some people enjoy pain.
If you do not, stop accepting the humiliation. The reason you are crying alone, and feel like shit, is because your wife and her bull use you as a doormat and dump on you. Why are you surprised your self esteem is in pieces?
Schwiiiiing ... Thud! (Projectile erection becomes vicious uppercut KO!)

MonaLisaOverdrive
Experienced

Unread post by MonaLisaOverdrive » Wed Mar 06, 2024 9:57 pm

Good to see you back my friend, though I'm sorry about the circumstances.

Is your wife still playing with the same bull and her friends?