What does it feel like to lose your wife?

For cuckoldresses and the men who serve them.
BD8280
Experienced

Unread post by BD8280 » Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:45 pm

Hi everyone! Unclear question I know but what does it feel like psychologically to lose your wife sexually?
I’ve been pushing things forward for almost 5 years now, although my wife hasn’t done anything with another guy yet I feel like we are on a ride which I probably can’t stop anymore. My wife knows about everything and our sex is always about her being fucked by another man now, these last few months she has become totally comfortable about it all and happy to go along with it. She controls if I go inside her or not and sex is all about her. She still won’t actively find another guy but I feel certain that if the right guy came along she would get with him pretty quickly now.
I am starting to feel inferior to her now and I don’t really like it, But I also can’t help but keep going along with it. Last night we went on a date night, she got really dressed up and looked stunning, I’m 5ft 10 and with heels shes around 6ft tall she has an incredible figure and 30HH boobs so she really turns heads, because of the way things are going I feel less deserving of her and more sure that she needs a real big stud of a man to fuck her while I look after things at home. I am conflicted because I don’t want to be humiliated or feel lesser than her but at the same time I do. Weirdly I can’t help myself from continuing down this path it feels like the natural thing to do.
Ps before people start asking yes we do have an incredible relationship and communicate about everything, she’s constantly asking me if this is what I want, am I sure she doesn’t want anything to change between us etc etc etc. Lots of guys were checking her out last night which was a bit scary….